Monday, April 25, 2011

Peace Is Victory

4/29-30/11: Groveland, CA: Iron Door Saloon
This Friday and Saturday we're gonna be near the Western entrance to Yosemite National Park in Groveland at California's oldest saloon.
18761 Main Street
Groveland, CA 95321-9444
All ages & free!
Pappy & Harriet's. February 19, 2011. Photo by Felicia Rue

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Monday, April 18, 2011

Last Saturday at the Basement

Next Saturday 4/23/11: O'Brien's Pub.
9pm-close. Free!
Keep the party rollin'.

Basement Tavern 4/16/11.
Fishlips. 4/15/11. Photo by Margaux Lenee Fischer.

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Thank you Bakersfield!

Tonight (Saturday) at the Basement Tavern. That's where it's at.
2640 Main St
Santa Monica, CA 90405
9pm-close, Free

Thank you Bakersfield! Fishlips. 4/15/11.

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Bakersfield Fishlips Friday : SM Basement Tavern Saturday

We haven't been up to our old haunt Fishlips in a while.
Friday night
1517 18th St
Bakersfield, CA 93301
with Joel Jacob & The Hungry Wolves
9pm, $5, 21+

Saturday at the  Basement Tavern. That's where it's at.
2640 Main St
Santa Monica, CA 90405
9pm-close, Free

Against My Better Judgment

I'll be doing an Elvis Presley song at the Kibitz Room tonight.

It's just a warm-up for a weekend that promises to be full of marginal decisions.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Friday, April 8, 2011

Rest In Peace Lyle The Skateboarding Dog

He was a good man. And a great friend.

Monday, April 4, 2011

Villains Tavern Friday Night

4/8/11: Downtown LA: Villain's Tavern
1356 Palmetto Street. 90013 map
Photo at Villains Tavern a few months ago. By

Friday, April 1, 2011

I'm quitting the band and enrolling at UCLA School of Law

4/2/11: Basement Tavern
 2640 Main St
Santa Monica, CA 90405
If you wanna get in you betta get there early cuz it's Summertime.

This will be one of our last shows as I'm quitting the music business. 

I've been accepted at at UCLA School of Law!

Paul Chesne Band's Fan Box